About Delilah
 

Hey there! If you're on this page, reading this text, you are probably curious to know who I am and what I do. So please enjoy the next paragraph or three filled with random, yet intriguing facts about myself.

My full name is Delilah Paige Loeppky. I'm embarrassed about my middle name, although I'm not sure why I hate it so much, and I rarely tell people what it is. I grew up in, what I like to call, a 'modern Mennonite' family. My parents raised me in a loving, Christian household and I am forever thankful for my upbringing. I have 3 siblings, (one sister and two brothers), of which I am the oldest. My entire life I have lived smack-dab in the middle of the Saskatchewan prairies, (AKA Canada), and although I have an attachment to my hometown I still long to live anywhere but here, especially during the harsh winters.

I turned 19 only one week before I married my high school sweetheart, Zachary Loeppky. We had been dating for 3 years and engaged for 6 months. I like to think that we have something really special because we fit together so perfectly; our personalities compliment each other well and we hold our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ, at the centre of our marriage. Shortly after our marriage we bought our first house together in the same city that both our parents, our siblings, and almost all our grandparents live. You could say family is important to us! On our first wedding anniversary we discovered that we were pregnant with our beautiful baby girl. Eloise Rose was born on July 9th, 2017, and she has rocked our world. My dream of becoming a mother finally came true! Fast forward 2 years later and we were blessed once again, but this time with a handsome little man, Theodore Blythe.

When I fell pregnant I knew I wanted to really start documenting our lives, our journey, and our story. I wanted the memories to look back on in years to come. So I started a YouTube channel. Little did I know that that decision would open the door to so many opportunities and new friends! I am now using my hobbies to make a small income so that I can afford to be a stay-at-home-mom, which has been my dream since I was 5 years old, (it's a weird dream, I know).

If you read that all, you're a trooper and I'm glad to have you here! I hope you enjoyed my life story. If you want to know more and see more, make sure to check out my social media platforms and explore this website!

Much love, Delilah.